production site for CHUSAS — style-guide — Jump to region: aucaeunzasiaukusza

Contact us

We're here to help! Talk to us for advice, bookings information or if you just need a helping hand.

Top 5 Questions

  1. How do I make a booking online?

    Please refer to our User Guide for more information on how to book online.

  2. Can I make changes to my booking?

    By using the ‘my bookings’ section of this website you can make certain changes to your bookings. This includes adding extra passengers to the booking, requesting pre / post tour accommodation and adding additional information such as client passport details. If you need to change the status of your booking or any other aspect please contact the Contiki reservations team.

  3. Who at Contiki do I contact if I have a question?

    If your question relates to a trip or a booking please contact our reservation team. If your question is more general or if you would like additional support please contact your local sales manager. All the details can be found here.

  4. When will I receive my clients documents?

    Documents are sent to you approximately 21 days prior to your customers departure date. If your clients are leaving early please advise our reservations team accordingly.

  5. How can I order brochures for my store?

    Order brochures for your store here.

Question still not answered?

* indicates a required field

Speak to reservations

  • 1.877.266.8454
         1.877.CONTIKI

    Mon to Thu: 6:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri: 6:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat: 7:00am – 3:00pm
    Sun: 8:30am – 9:00pm

    Closed Independence Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, Boxing  Day, and New Year's Day. Land only bookings can be serviced during our extended hours, but air reservations will not be able to be serviced after 6:30pm Monday - Friday, 3:00pm on Saturday, and 2:00pm on Sunday. All times are in Pacific Time.

 

CONTIKI TEAM


National Sales Director Ashley Woodring Ashley Woodring
National Sales Director
714.935.0808 x 5218
ashley.woodring@contiki.com
Regional Sales Executive Northwest Joshua Hepp Joshua Hepp
Sales Manager Northwest
715.459.8564
joshua.hepp@contiki.com
Regional Sales Executive Southwest Kaitlin Krueger Kaitlin Krueger
Sales Manager Southwest
714.290.2543
kaitlin.krueger@contiki.com
Regional Sales Executive Southeast Jennif Kennedy Jennifer Kennedy
Sales Executive Southeast
(FL, GA, TN)
714.323.6483
jennifer.kennedy@contiki.com
Regional Sales Executive Midwest Angela Johnson Angela Johnson
Sales Executive Midwest
714.316.3076
angela.johnson@contiki.com
Regional Sales Executive Northeast Kelly Stahl Kelly Stahl
Sales Executive Northeast
(PA, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ)
650.235.0971
kelly.stahl@contiki.com
Sales Coordinator Stephen Madaus James Fox
Sales Executive NYC and Long Island
518.769.2163
james.fox@contiki.com
Sales Coordinator Stephen Madaus Arin Vaughan
Sales Executive Mid-Atlantic
(NC, SC, VA, MD, DC, DE)
714.315.0626
arin.vaughan@contiki.com
Sales Coordinator Stephen Madaus Kim Steinly
Inside Sales Support Manager
714.935.0808 x 5398
kim.steinly@contiki.com
Sales Coordinator Stephen Madaus Lelah Santana
Sales Coordinator
714.935.0808 x 5326
lelah.santana@contiki.com

Looking for a brochure?

Summer Europe 2017
Order your free copies today.